Second Time Is A Charm

I ended my current relationship. Again. Right thing to do? Yup. Does it feel like crap. Yup. Woo hoo! I’m loving it.

*** CLARIFICATION: The break-up was NOT with the guy in my previous post, NOR was it a cause. Just a super fun coincidence 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Life, Men, Romance, That's gonna hurt in the morning, Well ain't that the...

3 Comments on “Second Time Is A Charm”

  1. zeghsy Says:

    good. he’s a turd. or a turd monkey as my beautiful daughter (11 you know) would say. sounds like there’s a new “poopers” in town.

  2. meggypoo Says:

    Just to clarify, this isn’t the guy from the previous post. This was the “new” guy. And yes, he IS a turd. I think I’m going to take a whole break from the “shit” for awhile. Forever?! Yeah, a little dramatic, but I’ll give myself more than 2 hours before I make any promises 🙂

  3. The Grunt Says:

    You gave him a chance, at least.


Leave a Reply

