I’m Feeling…

To my dear friends (and everyone else) who wonder how I’m doing… this video will bring you up to speed.

I don’t really (at least not everyone), but this did cheer me up 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Babble, Beotch & Moan...Woe is me, Divorce, Friends, General Stuff, Just for fun, Life, Men, Vexation, Well ain't that the...

6 Comments on “I’m Feeling…”

  1. Elle Says:

    Totally cracked me up! I love it. I’m glad to know I’m not alone with feeling this way from time to time lol

  2. zeghsy Says:

    that was hysterical! i’ve always hated people. individual persons… sometimes they’re tolerable.

  3. The Grunt Says:

    I wuv evawee bodeey! Like the lisp? That video was funny as hell. It’s sort of like this ’70s song by Harry Nilsson that starts off like this: “You’re breaking my heart. You’re tearing it apart, so fuck you.” All done to a happy, upbeat tune.

    Today was more of a “I hate working” day. I sat in bed and tried to figure out why I needed to work for money when I could just rob banks instead. It all made sense to me at the time.

  4. meggypoo Says:

    Elle- Yes, I’m very happy I came upon this little jem. Fear not, you are NOT alone 🙂

    Zeghsy- Yes, some are tolerable. I just keep meeting less and less of them.

    Grunt- Working blows. I’m on board with the bank robbing thing. I mean, I won’t actually do it, but I’ll let you give me money. I’m nice like that.

  5. Pants Says:

    This song is fucking awesome!

    It’ll get better. Just allow yourself to be sad (HA!), my emotional twin. xoxo

  6. crystal Says:

    i’m sure he’s one of those guys that’s like, “i’m so nice! why can’t i find a decent girl?? nice guys always finish last, i suppose, but it is so unfair, yadda yadda.” in some instances, the creepy guy in the nice guy’s uniform finishes last.


Leave a Reply

