BOOOOOOOOOORING.

As a real estate agent, I’m required to take a certain number of classes/hours in order to renew my license.

Right now, at this very moment, I’m sitting in one of these classes.

Someone… ANYONE… please, come save me. I am having thoughts of stabbing myself in the eye with my pencil just to add some excitement. AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

And if you’d bring a club or some sort of hammer to beat the man sitting behind me… the long haired hippie agent that CANNOT not make a comment every 30 seconds. Kill me (and him)… please.

Explore posts in the same categories: Babble, Beotch & Moan...Woe is me, Random Stuff, Well ain't that the..., Work

6 Comments on “BOOOOOOOOOORING.”

  1. Pants Says:

    You look super hot for being so pissed off!:)

  2. zeghsy Says:

    totally rawr. maybe the pissed look helps with the hotness.

    i’d never buy from him. (does that help?)

  3. meggypoo Says:

    Hot? I question that to describe my look, especially in this photo, but thanks. And yes, it does help ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. The Grunt Says:

    No, I’m going to let you have all the fun yourself. I had a visit from my life insurance agent today and that was about as fun as running a cheese grater back and forth between my toes.

  5. Elle Says:

    I’m on my way! I could definitely use the therapy and beat the hell out of someone. My weapon of choice will be one of those ancient clubs with spikes on it.

    *Wait let me clarify, I’d beat the hippy, not you lol

  6. Meggypoo Says:

    Grunt- Between the toes is better than the chode (gross, but it sorta rhymed ๐Ÿ˜‰ ).

    Elle- That club sounds absolutely perfect ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

