He Thinks I’m Rad!

For the past 3 months, I’ve gotten weekly facebook “friend requests” from a guy that I went out with one time. One that seemed all nice and delightful, but I never heard from him again.

So instead of denying his request for the 23209 time, I sent him this message:

It’s official… you must be in love with me. I mean what other explanation can there be for your continued “friends request”? It can’t be to widen your already huge friends base. I mean seeing as I never heard from you after our obviously awesome awesome awesome (I threw the 2 extra in there for effect) first and only date, it must be because you were intimidated my by beauty. And awesomeness. 🙂

His reply:

OH MY HEAVENS
u r silly
and i think ur rad
i just like to make sure thatu know that i know that i know u
haha
how r u?

Oh my heavens? I’m silly AND rad? If I had a peg leg, I’d beat myself with it.

Explore posts in the same categories: I just threw up a little

3 Comments on “He Thinks I’m Rad!”

  1. The Grunt Says:

    What, is this guy a twelve-year-old girl?

  2. Chris Says:

    He deflected that sarcasm like some kind of super hero.

  3. dax Says:

    i forgot to ad your neat to


Leave a Reply

