All That You Wanted To Know And More

Here’s what’s happening hot stuff:

  • 3904 different “opinions” ranging from a bone spur to some weird vein problem which would surely result in immanent death. ACTUAL doctors diagnosis: Ganglion Cyst. I sure hope I can get those handicapped plates I’ve been lobbying for. And does this mean I get to collect disability?
  • I’m sick again. If there were a baby here, I’d totally punch it. The kids will have to do.
  • An almost E.R. visit for one of the kiddies last night. I held off because I was cheap, tired, and enjoy a good gamble.
  • Moving is stupid. 12% of me wishes my house would burn down so that I don’t have to pack up all of this crap. Because I’m sure that dealing with a house fire would be SO much easier than moving.
  • I’m getting married in less than 2 weeks. Holy crap and Woo Hoo!!!
  • Breathing through my mouth all night does NOT do wonders for the lusciousness of my lips.
  • I’m pretty much an expert on Guitar Hero. I ROCK!
  • The Utes rock only slightly less than I do.
Explore posts in the same categories: Bodily Functions, Family, Good Times, House and Home, Kids, Life, Love is in the air, Men, Motherhood, Random Stuff, That's gonna hurt in the morning

3 Comments on “All That You Wanted To Know And More”

  1. Pants Says:

    So things are pretty much awesome?

  2. meggypoo Says:

    Pants- TOTALLY!

  3. The Grunt Says:

    Do you live over the site of an ancient indian burial ground?


Leave a Reply

