Yawn

Blah blah blah. Pretty deep, huh?

With regards to drama, there are two types of people: those who thrive and seek it out, and even create it for themselves. And then there are those, like myself, that enjoy a more calm and contention free life. That is why “blah blah blah” is about my only response to the SERIOUSLY RETARDED drama that has thrown itself upon my doorstep.

I’ll forgo the details because at this point, I really don’t give a damn and mopping the floors is a much better use of my time. I’ll just never understand and fully grasp how there are some people in the world who no matter what you say or do, will never, ever get it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Babble, Motherhood, Vexation

4 Comments on “Yawn”

  1. The Grunt Says:

    Amen to that! I got my once a month text message from my niece asking me how I was doing (read: “I need money”). I responded, “Fine, and I’m not giving you any money.”

  2. meggypoo Says:

    Grunt- Hee hee. But I suppose we need these people as fuel for humor 😉

  3. Pants Says:

    Hmm. Sounds juicy, I need details!

  4. meggypoo Says:

    Pants – Not really juicy BUT I’ll pretend to have a good story and then we can have an excuse to get together 🙂


Leave a Reply

