I’m A Rebel

I just spent 10 minutes composing a post when I suddenly realized that I can’t post it. Because (sort of unfortunately), I’m no longer totally anonymous and people I actually know occasionally read this.

Damn. And I used to be so mysterious.

Self editing sucks. I’m thinking it might be time to start a secret blog which I cannot be connected to at all. That way I can really dig deep and get honest about the dirt in my life… like how I didn’t shower until 4 pm the other day AND I drank 1% milk instead of skim.

Explore posts in the same categories: Babble, Beotch & Moan...Woe is me

3 Comments on “I’m A Rebel”

  1. Babbler Says:

    sorry. I should never read your blog. I understand though. There are many times I wish I could vent it all, yet, putting it in public can ruin relationships, etc… Good luck with the totally private thing. I still might find you.

  2. meggypoo Says:

    It’s so not you, unless it makes you feel better ;). I don’t think I’m THAT exciting or dramatic that I would ruin relationships, but it sounds good. And I think I’m too lazy to actually start another blog… I can barely write this one.

  3. jorc709 Says:

    that’s exactly what mine is…secret!


Leave a Reply

