Nutsie

Have you ever known people who on the outside look relatively normal and sane? And then after time, there is one moment of absolute clarity after they say (or write) something that clarifies everything and it hits you… They are totally and completely insane?

Yeah… LOCO!

Explore posts in the same categories: People More Stupider Than Me

5 Comments on “Nutsie”

  1. Pants Says:

    Oh oh, what’s going on?

  2. meggypoo Says:

    Wow… just really awesome and exciting drama from a few of my now most favorite people. I think we must get together soon… it’s been far too long!

  3. The Grunt Says:

    Please tell me it’s me!!! I want confirmation that I’m cukoo.

  4. meggypoo Says:

    Dude… it’s TOTALLY you. I mean isn’t that a given. Well, it might include a few other people as well, but fear not, you’re my favorite crazy 🙂

  5. Carla Says:

    You’ll have to update me on the latest. I assume you are talking about me right? 🙂


Leave a Reply

