Someone Save Me

So tired. And so covered in dust, mortar, and probably 10 other dirty and gross things. And I’m feeling my age plus about 89 years. I hurt every where. The worst/most difficult part of the job is over, but I still have enough work left to do to seriously consider whoring myself out to Bob Villa or even Norm Abram (if you don’t know who he is, you’re a home improvement loser) to get it finished. Ugh. The rough stuff will be over tomorrow, and I will be left with simple tasks like painting.

If you love me, you’ll send a masseuse to my home. If you don’t, do it anyway.

Explore posts in the same categories: Beotch & Moan...Woe is me, Bodily Functions, Damn it, House and Home

Leave a Reply

