She’s A STAR!

I’ve mentioned before about how my lovely sister, Sarah, was being published. Yes, an actual real author! She’s an amazing quilter and has written a book, Fast, Flirty and Fun, for the beginning quilter. Not only did she write the book, she also sewed all of the quilts pictured. She’s a talented chica!

Check out this interview with Sarah on a her local morning snow. Congrats Sarah! I’m so very proud of you and I hope this is just the beginning of your stardom. Remember the little people ;). LOVE YOU!

Explore posts in the same categories: Family, Good Times, House and Home, YES!

3 Comments on “She’s A STAR!”

  1. greg Says:

    you have a very talented sister!

  2. Carla Says:

    WOW!! That is awesome. Maybe she can inspire me too. 🙂 Maybe I can get a book autographed. (HINT) 🙂


  3. […] Times A Charm In June of this year, I wrote this post about my little sister, Sarah. Well, she was back in the spotlight yesterday when she was featured […]


Leave a Reply

