Now More Than Ever!

Months ago I wrote here and here about my journey into becoming a bone marrow donor. If you haven’t looked into it, I think you should ask yourself why. And if you are able, do it! You never know, you or someone you love may be the one in need some day.

Go to this link and learn how you can join the BE THE MATCH registry.

It was really simple, painless, and if you use the code truelife2010, it’s free! (I’m pretty sure that code will work throughout the year… hurry!).

At this Christmas time, give the gift that money cannot buy, and nothing can replace. I can’t tell you how good it feels to know that I’m a part of something so much bigger than myself, with a potential to change and save someone’s life. Who knows, maybe I’ll never be a match. But I want to at least be an option for someone.

This post is dedicated to a certain amazing, wonderful, inspiring friend… I LOVE YOU!

Explore posts in the same categories: Bodily Functions, Family, Friends, Life

One Comment on “Now More Than Ever!”

  1. Carla Says:

    I love you!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

