It’s Gotta Go Wednesday

With so much happening in the lives of friends and family, I feel like a real jerk complaining about stuff that in the scheme of things really aren’t a big deal. But it IS It’s Gotta Go Wednesday, and I made a goal to keep it up for the year. So take it all with a grain of salt and realize that I DO know I am blessed and things could be much, much worse.

As I woke up this morning, I was filled with relief when I realized, thanks to a weird feeling in my throat and nose, that I’m getting sick. Again. S.E.R.I.O.U.S.L.Y. I mean it’s been like one whole month since I’ve had some sort of virus or infection, and feeling somewhat healthy was scary. So scary that it was awesome.

Like always, I blame the children.

Anyway, these colds and crud HAVE TO GO!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Beotch & Moan...Woe is me, Bodily Functions

2 Comments on “It’s Gotta Go Wednesday”

  1. The Grunt Says:

    I’ve been doing “Airborne” like they were candy lately.

  2. meggypoo Says:

    I’ve been Zicam’n it, but I’m losing faith. Maybe I’ll turn to Airborne to cure me. Or there’s always heavy drinking.


Leave a Reply

