Dad’s That Rock

I’ve think I’ve pretty much proven that my dad is the best. So instead of telling you more stories of his awesomeness, I’ll simply state that I have an amazing father who rocks, and he is truly an inspiration to me.

Let’s not forget about my wonderful husband, Greg. Our children are very lucky to have such a devoted, engaged and invested dad. For him, family comes first, and I feel very blessed to be married to a man who is so involved with his kiddos.

Here’s a shout out to all of the dads out there… Happy Father’s Day!

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids, Men, My parents are better than yours

2 Comments on “Dad’s That Rock”

  1. piper Says:

    I’ve always admired Greg as a Dad 🙂 I’m glad you have such a good daddy too, Megan!

  2. erica Says:

    Happy Father’s Day to all of the special dads in your life! 🙂


Leave a Reply

