Now THAT’S A Workout

I’m not really sure what part of the body this is supposed to tone, but I hear it’s all the rage.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bodily Functions, Good Times, Just for fun

2 Comments on “Now THAT’S A Workout”

  1. piper Says:

    oh my HELL I know this lady!!!! She used to be my friend’s client!! And she’d fly her to Las Vegas to do her extensions!!! Lemme tell you, she IS a NUT in real life!!! HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Matt Says:

    How did I miss this post the first time around? LOL! I’m guessing that the invisible man is in the room up to no good.


Leave a Reply

