3rd Year’s A Charm

Today Greg and I celebrated our 3rd Anniversary! Well, we really did most of the celebrating this weekend, and I’ll post more about that tomorrow (I’m real busy celebrating and all). But before the day slips away, I want to publicly tell my main man how much I love and appreciate him.

It’s been quite a ride, and I wouldn’t change it for anything.

Happy Anniversary baby!

Explore posts in the same categories: General Stuff

2 Comments on “3rd Year’s A Charm”

  1. matt Says:

    Congrats on three awesome years!

  2. Greg Says:

    Happy Anniversary Hot Stuff! Love you.


Leave a Reply

