It’s Gotta Go Wednesday

It would be really nice if my body and my brain would communicate a little better. Maybe then my stupid neck wouldn’t have “gone out” (which is what I call it because I can’t remember the term of what is really happening when this occurs). Because if my body knew what a busy week and weekend I have, it would have never tried to pull this crap… unless my body hates me and is somewhat of a masochist.

I really will post pictures from last weeks trip down south. But I must use all of my will power to get out of bed all robot style and without actually moving or rotating my head at all, and then head to the dentist. This whole “hey mind, look what I can do” trick my body is playing, NOT COOL. And it’s gotta go.

Explore posts in the same categories: General Stuff

Leave a Reply

