Father’s Day

Fathers… kind of a big deal. Luckily I’ve got two great dads in my life. My father AND my husband.

I know I’ve said it all before, so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

My dad is an amazing man, and is someone who is always there for his family. I can’t tell you how many times he’s bailed me out when I’m in a bind (no, I’ve never actually been to jail). I’m incredibly lucky to have been born to a man who is the definition of honor, generosity, and general awesomeness.

So to my dad… Happy Father’s Day!

And to the other man that gives dads around the world a good name, or puts them to shame…. my husband. Greg is there for his kids no matter what. When I’m all kid’ed out, he’ll spend hours playing games, watching their favorite shows, and spending time with them. I have no doubt that when they’re older, they will have countless memories of what an amazing and involved dad he was.

To my husband, thank you for being an amazing man that our children can look up… a man that will help our girls to know what to look for in a husband, and a man that the boys can look at to see what being a good husband and dad is all about.

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

Explore posts in the same categories: General Stuff

Leave a Reply

